4th Annual Ron de Burger Putting Contest

Updated: Oct 31, 2019

Former EHFC Board Trustee and Chair was an avid golfer and in his honour and memory his family suggested in 2016 the creation of the annual contest which was held in Niagara Falls as part of the pre-conference golf tournament. The first winner was Chris Gaspar, 2017 was Jeremy Kelly, 2018 was Bryan Cobus and Chris Gaspar won again this year.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

World Environmental Health Day

World Environmental Health Day is observed on September 26. The theme for this year is ‘Prioritising Environmental Health for healthier communities in the global recovery.’ The day is important in the