



CIPHI Organizational Chart – As at June 2023

National Executive Council

Past President
(1 Year Term)
Kevin Kapell

National President (2 Year Term) Casey Neathway President-Elect (2 Year Term) Natalie Lowdon

National Directors

Kari Engele-Carter, Ann Thomas & Meaghen Allen

Branch Presidents							
BC Branch	AB Branch	SK Branch	MB Branch	ON Branch	NB Branch	NS/PEI Branch	NL Branch
Valerie Jackson	Manny Ahmad	Kelsie Dale	Christina Bueti	John Cannan	Joel-Andre Hachey	David MacDonald	Jillian Young

Council of Professional Experience

	Chair Cameron Weighill		
Vice Chair	Past Chair		
Karen Hann	Vacant		
Branch	Non-CPHI(C)		
Representatives	Representatives		

Board of Certification

Chair Gary Tam				
Vice Chair	Past Chair			
Vacant	Keara Shaw			
Branch	Non-CPHI(C)			
Representatives	Representatives			

Environmental Health Foundation of Canada

Chair Lena Parker				
Vice Chair	Past Chair			
Ralph Stanley	Pamela Scharfe			
Treasurer	Secretary			
Mike LeBlanc	Gordon Stewart			
Trustees				

National Office

Administrative Support Services Contracted to MPS Executive Suites, Vancouver, BC

720 – 999 West Broadway • Vancouver BC V5Z 1K5 • Phone/Téléphone: (888)245-8180 • Fax/Télécopieur: (604)738-4080

office@ciphi.ca

www.ciphi.ca

www.icisp.ca